Acoustic Passion Episode 025 – Daniel Kandi Special Set

Acoustic Passion presents: Daniel Kandi Tribute Mix – only Daniel Kandi’s Tracks and Remixes nonstop in the Mix ♪ ♪

● Tracklist:

01. Estiva Feat. Josie – Better Days (Daniel Kandi’s Proglift Remix)
02. Daniel Kandi – Make Me Believe (Original Mix)
03. Sunny Lax – Blue Bird (Daniel Kandi Remix)
04. Gareth Emery feat. Lucy Saunders – Fight The Sunrise (Daniel Kandi’s Rise Mix)
05. Daniel Kandi & Phillip Alpha – Sticks And Stones (Original Mix)
06. JayB & Sandra Wagner – Desire (Daniel Kandi Classic Remix)
07. Daniel Kandi, Ferry Tayle – Flying Blue (Original Mix)
08. Glensk – Pacific Blue (Daniel Kandi’s Bangin Mix)
09. Andy Moor, Ashley Wallbridge, Gabriela – World To Turn (Daniel Kandi’s Bangin’ Mix)
10. Ronski Speed feat. Renee Stahl – Out Of Control (Daniel Kandi Remix)
11. Paul Miller Pres Motion Blur -One More Time (Daniel Kandi’s ‘Bangin’ Remix)
12. Daniel Kandi & Daniel Neumann – Lovin’ Feeling (Original Mix)
13. Ferry Tayle & Static Blue – Trapeze (Daniel Kandi’s Emotional Remix)
14. The Flyers & Mike Sonar – Supreme (Daniel Kandi Remix)
15. Ben Preston feat. Susie – Remember Me (Daniel Kandi’s Flashy Tribute Mix)
16. Daniel Kandi – Promised (Emotional Mix)
17. Daniel Kandi – Everything Counts (Original Mix)

**Follow this channel if you like high quality Trance Music ;)**

Don´t forget to rate and review the podcast ?